Hairtransplant Gone Wrong "Saving Money"

Beware of choosing the cheapest priced hair transplant....would you choose the cheapest heart surgeon?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-6830281/When-hair-transplants-WRONG.html?fbclid=IwAR3yj0RFIROfFss_DOGc1sexNLGIcEOBSKV6xxLsk5osKNjqQ-moUWkxZOk

Dr. Dow Stough - 1000 Grafts - 1996

Dr. Jerry Wong - 4352 Grafts - August 2012

Dr. Jerry Wong - 2708 Grafts - May 2016

Remember a hair transplant turns back the clock,

but it doesn't stop the clock.

• Administrators

I saw that, I actually made a video about this about a month ago. Do your research people!

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Dirty, nationalistic hitjob article trying to lump the bad ones in Turkey together with the elite of the same country. As if it's the nation of Turkey that performs the transplant.

Show me the British equivalents of the elite in Turkey such as Erdogan, Keser and Demirsoy. I haven't seen anything in Britain that delivers consistency in a way these guys do. I'm open to be proven wrong, though.

As always, doing your research is key. It matters little where a great surgeon is based.

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Agree completely with the principle but anything the Daily Mail has to report in is mostly inaccurate

First Transplant: 5000 FUE grafts with Dr Koray Erdogan ASMED, December 2016

First Hair Transplant link: http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/185564-5000-grafts-fue-13th-14th-december-asmed-dr-erdogan.html

Hair loss regime

Propecia 1mg daily

Saw Palmetto 450mg daily

Biotin 1000ug daily