Dr. Diep Q&A Interview Video Part 1

• Administrators

Hey Guys,

I drove out to San Jose, this weekend to interview Dr. Diep, I had the chance to pick his brain on some important questions that a lot of you may have. Check out the video. Keep in mind this is part 1 of a three video series.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Two of the most frequent questions I see a lot of us asking in regards to threads relating to Dr Diep are 1. what are his reasonings behind the size of the FUE punch he uses during extraction and how that leaves the donor area post surgery and more recently 2. why he has been extracting from just one side of the head as opposed to a more uniform approach that seems to be more industry standard... did you ask specifically about these things?

Edited by Kiwi Guy

• Administrators

No, I didn’t ask those specific questions. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.