spex

FALSE ADVERTISING | Buyer Beware | TUNALI clinic

FALSE ADVERTISING | Buyer Beware | TUNALI clinic

These guys are using my personal picture and trying to pass it off as their own. mad.gif

Buyer Beware. This is just another example of pop up clinics deceiving the consumer!!

Must have been a mistake by their webmaster ... BS!!!!!mad.gif But wait their website address is on it... confused.gif rolleyes.giftongue.gif

Regards
Spex

unnamed.thumb.jpg.5d3236c7eff7ce998bb902857712360d.jpg

Visit my website : www.spexhair.com 

You can read my regular columns for The Telegraph and The Huffington Post, Apetogentleman and Vitabiotics via my site and you'll find a great deal out about me and the industry there! 

I am patient advisor for The Harley St Hair Clinic, Dr. Scott Alexander, Dr. William Lindsey and Dr. Tejinder Bhatti. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own. I am salaried by all the surgeons I represent.

Lots of cowboys out there alright. They have to find photos from somewhere. Unfortunately some poor soul will not do enough research and put himself at the hands of a very inexperienced Dr. Or technicians . All because of great photos that they had no act or hand with.

Wow. Did you just happen to run across this? And are there consequences for them doing something like this? 

I am a patient advocate for Dr. Parsa Mohebi in Los Angeles, CA. My views/opinions are my own and don't necessarily reflect the opinions of Dr. Mohebi and his staff.

Check out my hair loss website for photos

FUE surgery by Dr. Mohebi on 7/31/14

2,001 grafts

Ones: 607

Twos: 925

Threes: 413

Fours: 56

1.25 mg Finasteride daily since July 2014