Beware of Black Market FUE Hair Transplant Clinics

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

"Black Market" FUE clinics have exploded in popularity recently. Unfortunately, the low prices and high graft numbers entices naive and unsuspecting patients. This is a serious issue that is severely damaging thousands of hair loss sufferers worldwide. I would appreciate it if you guys shared this video. It's an important issue that isn't touched on nearly enough.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Good video!  

But even some known surgeons have done unethical things.  Definitely good starting points in the video though.  

You definitely had higher loss and look great today.  I had less and i am trying my best to have hope.  

• Administrators
1 hour ago, Sean said:

Good video!  

But even some known surgeons have done unethical things.  Definitely good starting points in the video though.  

You definitely had higher loss and look great today.  I had less and i am trying my best to have hope.  

Thanks Sean,

It’s definitely an “illusion” but I do my best to work with what I have. I don’t see why you wouldn’t have hope. If I could have a good result, so can you. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.