Hair Transplants, The Good, The Bad and The UGLY

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

This forum has helped so many including myself navigate the waters of hair restoration. But some aren't so lucky, it's an important topic, because hair transplant surgeons aren't created equal. This community has battled free-speech lawsuits for the protection of patients before patients had a voice. Thankfully, now we have a voice and we're able to share our journeys and experiences with one another.

Share this video with friends, family and social media. Who ever may be considering a hair transplant.

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
5 hours ago, VicTNYC said:

Hey Melvin, How many grafts total did you have transplanted? And how long ago since your last Ht? Hair looks great btw.

I’ve had a total of 5,300 grafts, my last hair transplant was 2 1/2 years ago. Thanks I was trying a different hairstyle. That’s the beauty of having hair.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
4 minutes ago, Phillyman1996 said:

Man. Some people neeed to do their research. Alot of bad hair transplants these days. Are you ever going to get more transplants?