McDonald's French Fries May Cure Hair Loss!

• Administrators

I'm not sure if any of you guys heard about the chemical that is found in french fries helping scientist reproduce hair follicle cells. What do you guys think supersize the fries or no thanks? I'd love to hear the communities thought on this.

McDonald's French Fries May Be The Cure To Hair Loss

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

I think we'd have bigger problems than hair loss if we ate McDonald's french fries everyday 😁

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Well if McDonald’s french fries could literally regrow hair, then I would never would’ve went bald. And I used to eat McDonald’s french fries all the time yet  i’ve lost pretty much all my hair anyway. Now I know it’s not exactly what the study says, but stil. 

But to be honest, I highly doubt this will ever turn into a true hair loss treatment for human beings.   If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. 

Best wishes,

Bill

• 11 months later...
On 2/25/2019 at 12:27 AM, VicTNYC said:

The only growth will be the $$ bonuses to the marketing/pr department at McD’s.