Which Hair Loss Concealer is The Best

Which is the best hair loss concealer   

15 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

• Administrators

Hey Guys,

I've experimented with several different hair loss concealers, from Toppik, Caboki and DermMatch. I have yet to try COUVRe, but I would love to hear the communities input. Please explain the reasons why you think one product is better than the other.

Hair Loss Concealers Instant Hair In Minutes

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
1 hour ago, Markee said:

Is it a hair fiber?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

No its not a fiber its like a mini DIY SMP touch up that thickens thinning areas been using it like everyday for as long as i can remember  without it I would of been forced to have a HT long ago stuff works good enough to get me by still 

It blends very well you can't notice it 

I have some DermMatch sitting right here i never use it this stuff just works better for me 

For $9 what do you got  to loose 

• Administrators

🤔 may have to give it a try.

View my thread