Can You Stop Hair Loss Naturally?

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

This question comes up almost every day, it is actually common sense that people want to stop their hair loss naturally. However, does it actually work?

I encourage you guys to read this article and share with others who want or think they can stop their hair loss naturally.

Can You Stop Hair Loss Naturally?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...

Hello everyone, Hair loss is a common problem in both men and women. There are so many reasons for hair loss such as heredity, hormonal changes, medical condition and so on. Stop hair fall naturally. There are many ways to stop hair fall naturally such as massage your scalp with coconut oil, Use onion juice. Choose shampoo as per your physician suggest you. Avoid chemical or heating for styling.  

• 2 weeks later...

Massaging with Garlic Infused Oils, using only silver plated utensils for styling,  and hanging upside down 3 hours daily to direct blood flow to you scalp ~ these are all proven remedies and guaranteed to grow back your hair fall.

This thread surely must be followed closely by the squirrels.

• Haha 1

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.

• 3 weeks later...
On 1/31/2019 at 6:46 PM, Poseidon said:

Is there any truth to coconut oil? My friend from India puts that stuff on his head and swears by it.