What Is The Success Rate Of Hair Transplant Surgery?

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

The question that everyone researching hair transplants ask. It really depends, while there is a risk of failure with any surgeon, the chances drop drastically if the surgeon is elite and has a long track record.

I encourage you all to read this article and share it with others considering a hair transplant.

What Is The Success Rate Of Hair Transplant Surgery?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...

What is up with the mods posting all of these spam articles lately on here? No offense, I notice traffic and the quality of this site really went downhill fast after the moderators changed. This place was really rocking 3 years ago. Not a good look.....

• Like 1

• Administrators

The articles are informative and aren’t  necessarily directed towards senior members, but also visitors to the site. Not everyone that visits the site actually posts and many visitors ask these questions. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.