• Administrators

Hi Guys,

Most of of you are familiar with my story, but some of you new guys may be wondering how I got started. The truth is, I started off researching just like most of you, luckily I found this forum that gave me the tools and confidence to pull the trigger and start my hair loss journey. I wanted to let you guys know that we will start posting informative videos on YouTube. I encourage you guys to watch and share this video with anyone interested in getting a hair transplant and seeing  a real result from a real patient..

If you guys have any suggestions for topics please let me know.

• Like 2
  • Thanks 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Melvin, what a phenomenal video  and even more outstanding transformation. I guess I didn’t realize that you had that much hair restored given how thick your hair is today. 

I look forward to seeing some of your next videos since I know you’ll be doing many including  answering several hot topic hair loss questions.  

We are all looking forward to it 🙂

Bill 

• Like 1

• Administrators

Thanks guys 🙌🏼🙌🏼 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.