Dr. Diep 3000 Grafts

Dr. Diep and staff were incredibly professional. I initially reached out to Dr Diep, when i noticed my hair thinning out in the temple areas. Dr. Diep walked me through the process during the consultation. The procedure took about 10 hours. There was minimal pain associated with the process. The recovery period took about 2 weeks. I went back to work a week after the procedure.1 year post op I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Diep was able to fill in my temples. I would recommend Dr. Diep to anyone considering getting a FUE procedure done.  

• Administrators

Unfortunately, there’s not much we can say without pictures. I would greatly appreciate if you could share some pictures with the community.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...
  • Administrators
2 hours ago, mhaider1991 said:

Honestly, these type of reviews worry me. And it seems as if Dr. Diep is loaded with these type of one and done, without pic reviews. 

I’m sure they mean well, but may not want to post their pictures. In my opinion, post a review with pictures or don’t post one at all.

Also, I’d like to add that Dr. Diep has a large portfolio of patients, me being one of them. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.