Top 3 WORST Hairstyles For Balding Men

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

We've all seen that guy with the terrible comb over or the the guy with the 80's rock band long hair except he has no more hair on top.

I encourage you guys to take a few minutes out of your day to read this article. Please share this with anyone who has or is thinking of sporting one of these hairstyles.

Top 3 WORST Hairstyles For Balding Men

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I would like to recommend this article to one or two of my male relatives but I don't have the heart:D

I am an online representative for Farjo Hair Institute

Dr. Bessam Farjo is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions shared are my own.

• Administrators

I mean you could always just causally send it and say you meant to send it to someone else 😉

• Haha 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I might do that actually. They're pretty thick-skinned really and would probably see the funny side (I hope...)

I am an online representative for Farjo Hair Institute

Dr. Bessam Farjo is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians