Can A Hair Transplant Be Concealed

• Administrators

Concealing a hair transplant is something that prospective patients think about heavily before going through with a procedure. Below is an article on what to expect after a procedure and few tips I used to conceal mine.

How Can A Hair Transplant Be Concealed

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Thanks Melvin .. this is one of ur better articles .. it’s more detailed and still easy to read , u keep improving at what u do :)

can u write an article on dermarolling ? What size punches and the basics on how to use it and why ? N Do u use it ? Its good on hearing ur opinions on topics and products ..  thanks 

• Administrators

Sure I can write an article on that. I don’t actually use it myself and I’ll explain why in the article. That’s a good topic though legend. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I have found that concealing a FUT is no big deal after the scabs come off.  FUE is a different story.  I was lucky when I got my FUE because I was retired and could hide out. There is still a stigma associated with any type of cosmetic surgery, especially for men, and the very last thing I want is for everybody to know.  There are those who will never let you forget it so secrecy is the best policy.