Which clinic/ doctor in Turkey

Hi

Just after some advice, I've been pondering over a hair transplant for a few years.

Ive narrowed my choice down to 4 options.

Dr Cinik

Hairmedico - Dr Arslan Musbeh

Aestimed

Cosmedica - Dr Acar

Can anyone help give me any feedback on any of these clinics?

3 hours ago, Ojawed said:

Hi

Just after some advice, I've been pondering over a hair transplant for a few years.

Ive narrowed my choice down to 4 options.

Dr Cinik

Hairmedico - Dr Arslan Musbeh

Aestimed

Cosmedica - Dr Acar

Can anyone help give me any feedback on any of these clinics?

@Ojawed I’m four days post procedure with Dr Cinik, had 3200 grafts, I would recommend him and his staff

Read my topic and feel free to ask any questions 

5 hours ago, Donjamo said:

@Ojawed I’m four days post procedure with Dr Cinik, had 3200 grafts, I would recommend him and his staff

Read my topic and feel free to ask any questions 

How did you find the professionalism and cleanliness of the entire process?

Prior to going ahead with cinik did you consider other clinics?

@Ojawed Cinik and his staff were very professional from the start and could not do enough to help/assist, also since I’ve been back in Scotland the aftercare has been great with regular WhatsApp messages from his staff ensuring I am ok and if I need anything to shout. Cleanliness was never in doubt! 

What made me go with Cinik was I considered a number of other clinics and when I contacted them they all told me they could do 5000/6000 grafts in one op, however from the offset Cinik said, 3000 maximum in first op and that I would need two procedures, the others to me felt more interested in making money whereas Cinik felt right that he had my best interests at heart! 

3 minutes ago, Donjamo said: