Dr. Arocha - 3000 FUT - 10 Month Results

This patient came to Dr. Arocha with severe thinning. He kept his hair short to conceal the hair loss. He underwent a FUT procedure and received approximately 3000 grafts with Dr. Arocha and the team at Arocha Hair Restoration. The after images were taken 10 months after his procedure. 

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Before:

original.jpeg

After:

original.jpeg

Representative and Patient Educator for: Dr. Bernardino A. Arocha, Coalition Member. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are mine.

• 3 months later...

Hi all, 

I want to provide an update for this patient. He recently came in for a follow-up. These new images were taken 1 year, 3 months after his procedure. 

thumb__DC16202_1024.jpg

thumb__DC16203_1024.jpg

thumb__DC16207_1024.jpg

thumb__DC16210_1024.jpg

thumb__DC16213_1024.jpg

Representative and Patient Educator for: Dr. Bernardino A. Arocha, Coalition Member. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are mine.

Nice result ... BUT ... the pre & post comparison is not.

Posting pre-op photos of a fully shaved head alongside post-op results is not helpful. 

I’ll quote some 🎾 champ....“You cannot be serious?!”

He hid his hair loss by looking bald? 🤔

Edited by VicTNYC

• Valued Contributor
6 hours ago, VicTNYC said:

Nice result ... BUT ... the pre & post comparison is not.

Posting pre-op photos of a fully shaved head alongside post-op results is not helpful. 

I’ll quote some 🎾 champ....“You cannot be serious?!”

He hid his hair loss by looking bald? 🤔