Hair transplant surgery result on advance hair loss Norwood 6 during one year follow up by Dr. Diep. 

Hair Grafts Breakdown of 5,202 hair grafts:

1. One hair roots= 861 grafts
  2. Two hair roots= 2,789 grafts
  3. Three hair roots= 1,123 grafts
  4. Four hair roots= 429 grafts
  5. Total hair grafts= 5,202 graft   
  6. To view this client more in detail, please click on the following Youtube video 

clb1a.JPG

clb1b.JPG

clb2a.JPG

clb2b.JPG

clb3a.JPG

clb3b.JPG

clb4a.JPG

clb4b.JPG

clb5a.JPG

clb5b.JPG

clb5c.JPG

Edited by Dr. John Diep

Dr. John Diep is recommended on the Hair Transplant Network

• Administrators

One of the best results I’ve ever seen. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

This guy is doctor diep pride n joy .. half Asian and white ..  he sure did make the most of his grafts .. this guy won’t need another transplant .. he was also a fast grower by 6th month .. I watched his videos from early on .. so not everyone should expect these results .. but yeah diep did him good .. costed him around $40,000 .. worth it in his case .. 

With that many grafts while isn’t ur hair as dense as u want densefmdream? Was ur donor hair fine / thin? How many surgeries did u have ? I really hate to have so many surgeries ..