Top/Best FUE Surgeon in North America

Is there a general consensus in the community of who the best FUE surgeon is? Something how Erdogan is considered one of the best, if not THEE best. Interested to hear what people have to say. I see very sporadic answers to this. A lot offer FUT and FUE, but it’s hard to call any of them FUE pros

• Administrators

This is difficult, because the artistry of surgeons vary from surgeon to surgeon. Some patients, may like Dr. Diep's hairline designs, while others may prefer Dr. Rahal, it is somewhat like choosing between a Mercedez and BMW. It comes down to preference. We recommend most of the best FUE surgeons on the planet, Dr. Erdogan, Dr. Diep, Dr. Devroye, Dr. Feriduni, Dr. Bisanga, Dr. Konoir etc.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

My top 3 after a lot of research were Konior, Rahal, and Hasson & Wong. I have also seen excellent results from Cooley, Gabel, Diep, and Carlos Wesley, and would consider all of them contenders. Nadimi seems like another great up and comer.

I personally would go with Konior for his incredible naturalness, ability to use way fewer grafts than most to create strong visual coverage, and the sheer volume of home run level results I’ve seen posted here.

Rahal’s hairlines are godly though, and may be my favorite surgeon with a more aggressive approach.

Edited by RecessionProof

There are many better doctors than Erdogan, he does not even operate in his clinic, his assistants do.

In my opinion, the best doctor in FUE is Cuban and operates in Spain, Dr Couto.