Can we get a section of today’s posts?

Legend007

Can we get a section of  all the posts of the day .. Not everyone can check up on this forum constantly n I like to keep up with the things .. but so far the update to this website has been great .. more traffic n fun posts lately .. thanks 

• Administrators

We do have a today’s posts section if you’re on the mobile, click on the menu bar  on top left corner and then you will see the screen below. 

03CC6655-ED66-4E0F-AFD6-D6DFF783442F.png

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Legend,

Also, currently that today’s post this link shows all of the posts but it will show you them as posts instead of topics. That means, if a particular topic was updated five times in one day, it will show up five different times but clicking on each link will take you to each individual‘s post on that topic. Personally, I find that a bit irritating so I’m in the process of having that changes.  

However, to change that manually temporarily, click on today’s posts and then click on the “show filters” option.   Then click “show“ and choose “content only”.

See the below screenshot. 

87AD61C9-B3E6-46DC-BAAE-EF261A6867AD.png

Thanks u guys .. this forum is the best .. much better than the baldtruth forum .. even though I Like joe n  spencer,, but this is the forum if u want the real truth about hairloss, meds n surgery .. the regulars are great ,. Everyone has their own personalities n perspective which makes it fun to check out the forum when I’m working .. :)    N also learning n educate myself n help others..