Consultations not good feeling!!

Okay, I went to a couple of consultations in okc and not pleased. I have called Dr Arocha in dallas to set up a consultation. His clinic is recommended by this site, will see how it goes. Anyone been to him??

I’ve been to Dr Arocha...Dr Rahal did my surgery...( 2012 ) gearing up for another one. Dr Arocha took out my sutures..

Then later that night he took me out to eat and bought me a few beers. His clinic is incredible. Super nice guy and very skilled surgeon!

Newhairplease!!

Dr Rahal in January 19, 2012:)

4808 FUT grafts- 941 singles, 2809 doubles, 1031 triples, 27 quads

My Hairloss Website

• Administrators

Dr. Arocha is a recommended coalition Surgeon, he’s highly recommended by this community. You are in good hands, he’s a highly skilled and highly regarded doctor.

Our coalition surgeons

Quality Hair Restoration Physicians | How to Choose

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Made2care,

I’ve met Dr. Arocha number of times in person and have spoken with him on the phone even more. Not only is he a skilled and excellent surgeon, but he is also one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met. While spex makes a good point about traveling, in your case, is not necessary because you happen to have a gym in your backyard. In my opinion, don’t hesitate to consult with Dr. Arocha and undergo hair transplant surgery with him.

Best wishes,

Bill

Spex,