spex

Spex gets ATP ( Advanced Tricho Pigmentation ) to increase density !

Hi guys,

I recently received ATP ( Advanced Tricho Pigmentation ) into my old FUT

scars and also into my crown region to enable me to wear my hair shorter

and also increase the overall density of the donor region as well as thicken

up the appearance of my crown greatly.

Further information also with a video of the process and interview can be seen

here on the link below. I had the procedure performed in the UK at The Harley St Hair Clinic.

This technique will undoubtedly continue to help many hair loss patients thicken

up their hair and also aid the illusion of density with hair transplants greatly too.

Spex ATP procedure

I'm incredibly happy with the results !!

Any questions - please ask.

Regards

Spex

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own. I am salaried by all the surgeons I represent.

Hi Spex

Thanks for sharing that, this is something I've considered for the future but have only known about Smp. Is ATP perminent or do you still have to top it up every so often?

It would be great to see close up before and after photos if you have any?

Cheers

3215 grafts fue with ASMED (Dr Erdogan) 26th July 2017

http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/187806-nw3-3200-grafts-dr-erdogan.html

Congratulations on you procedure spex!

I looked into this option for a while but it was the safety side of it I mean the ink and if it can affect health etc that put me off ?

Hi RWE,

It will fade over time but much more permanent than SMP which i personally found didn't last long enough for me in the scar zone. Im working on the pics:cool:

Regards

Spex

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own. I am salaried by all the surgeons I represent.

Hi Rash,