Hair transplant reversal/removal

Good afternoon readers. I am going to keep this quite breef for the time being & then add to this thread as i go alone. This is my first time posting on a hairloss forum.

So let begin from here, growing up I did not care about hair & always had decent hair & all of a sudden i found myself into watching all these hair style tutorials on youtube & subscribing to all these hair gurus that had wonderful hair & all that. My hair line was not really receding in anyway & i realized (after the transplant) that i just had a naturally huge forehead just like my father. Who at the age of 55 passed away, however still had all his side & donor hair & was only receding at the hairline a little bit. but the shape of my hairline was not straight like all these youtubers & I saw a picture of one of my favorite footballers online (Fabregas) & after the hair transplant his hair looked phenomonenal. I thought sure why not maybe I can get the hair I have always dreamed of. So at the age of 21 my naive self went & got a consultation & soon after that found himself undergoing fut surgery. I am currently 23 & have lived long enough to know that I do not want these transplanted hairs as they are nothing like my real hair.. & the thing that bothers me the most is that i believe the left side is not as dense as the right side & the hairline is too low & straight & makes me have a square face.

I am not too concerned about the scar in the back at the time being as it is not horrendous & if by shaving with a guar size 4 is not really visible, so I am just mainly concerned about the fromt at the moment. Even though it’d be nice to have fue so I can replace them back in the scar at the back however i know that studies have showed that the survival rate of the repositioned grafts is not high so yea like I said, im not too concerned about it.