Any recommendations for best surgeons ?

Triotrex

Hi I am a 26 year old from England. I’m looking for a good surgeon around the world any recommendations as I am completely new to this iv heard a lot of good stories from Turkey. Cost is not a issue here I’m willing to spend as much to get my hair back. I have attached some photos , is this suitable for a hair transplant ?

599E2C15-40AE-4791-B247-23CADAE3A84C.jpeg.2869c5bbf625c6b1d19f2193619593e6.jpeg

1F4B4511-2EEF-4E32-AAA6-2A281F409CD1.thumb.jpg.9ca2f5169f38c51825e4ee8593d7fe96.jpg

730E27E5-F97A-4773-AB0F-7F48A2E63CD4.thumb.jpg.0c631516fea323a2adc2a028c55323f9.jpg

8EF7DE4B-03C2-4869-A6A2-0FC26695D702.thumb.jpg.24dbdbce7bb370c7cf201334ef7fb537.jpg

Hey Tri,

Your loss is significant and donor doesn't look the best I've seen. Sorry if that sounds harsh ::( If not already, get on meds. Proscar / Propecia immediately. If you view my thread, you will see Dr Fox is an online pharmacy in the Uk, which is the cheapest propecia I could find. Get on that for six months, then review your options. Best surgeons in Europe is always open for debate. I would say from reviews I have read - best are Dr Koray Erdogan (Asmed) in Turkey, Lorenzo (Spain), then Bisanga (BHR in Brussels). Avoid UK surgeons. I chose Asmed due to the excellent reviews and results, hope that helps. Good luck.

5024 grafts with Asmed Clinic. Dr Koray 25th & 26th Oct 2017

Those who spend their time looking for the faults in others usually make no time to correct their own. –Art Janak

http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/187649-countdown-my-hair-transplant.html

Hi thanks for your reply. My hair on the side is cut to number 1? Almost bold has this made a difference to assessing the donor area? I do not want to take any medications so can’t use finestaride. What do you guys think about having over 5000 grafts on top?