I’m losing my hair and I’m scared

Hi everyone I’m new to the forum . I’m a Norwood 2.. just started receding in temple n hairline .. it’s been a slow decline for me . It’s just this year where I’m accepting I might go bald .. and I’m scared .. I’m 38 and look very youthful still . My girlfriend is 25 and beautiful I’m afraid I’m going to look old in a few years with thinning hair .. then imma lose confidence in myself and won’t be able to keep her . my hair loss is making me sad ..

is it possible for me to go bald like mr. burns? Or will It eventually stop maybe to Norwood 3 ?

When did you start propecia? If you are a 38 year old NW2, you'll likely never be a Mr Burns.

Keep your body in shape and you'll be a hard of the majority of people, especially as your girl ages too.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Thanks for the advice .. it’s much appreciated.. the reason I feel I’m going bald because I went to the kaiser dermatologist to get a prescription for fin and when he saw me first thing he said was u gonna be bald like Bruce Willis .. without even using a microscope to check for miniaturization or any other test .. he’s a young Asian doctor that doesn’t have much experience in hairloss .. he didn’t even know if there was a DHT test or the positive and negative side effects of fin. I’m like is it that bad ? I’m 38 , with no family history of hair loss .. all of my brothers and father had thick thick hair like I used to have ..My hair loss has just begun to be noticeable .. well anyways it seemed like I knew more about hair loss than he did .. so I don’t trust his opinion ..