Countdown to my HT

HG1

Hi guys,

My first post here. Firstly I would like to thank all the people here who have posted about their experiences and shared their results.

I have a procedure booked with Asmed in Turkey in October. I have been thinking about a HT for around 5 years. During this time I have done quite a bit of research and taken in all the valuable advice and experiences others have gained. I'm going to document my progress and give honest feedback.

A little about myself. I have typical MPB, and have been gradually losing my hair for over 25 years, I'm now 50. I have always had a fairly high hairline, but was able to cover with a fringe etc. The last 5 years due to thinning, I have just been having it shaved off. I have been using fin for the last 6 months to try and stabilise things.