MHRA UK - 'Finasteride: reports of depression and suicide'

Mark2010

I know what it's like to have no response. I have posted for last month with no feedback. I've been on propecia for over 2 years and have had no relation to this article. Just my experience.

No Americans can relate to soccer fans.:P

Just kidding.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

wow not a single reply , I have been saying this from atleast 5 years , but somehow guys seem to ignore !

Probably because that is the weakest article I have here seen, and 10 year old could have written it. No statistics, no double blind placebo study on suicide, no study of depression in balding me who seek treatment that are not propecia, etc.

Bring something with some meat and someone may bite.

The poster has a provocative avatar that shows he is probably not up for much debate on the subject, I don't why anyone would think that there would be a lot of responses except for those that agree. Also, this was just posted today.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

But spanker Look at the source that put the report its from the British Government , surely that Adds a lot of Credibility . It was not written by the Original poster , if you click the Link you will know its from the UK Government site update !