Concealer that won't come off even when you sleep

Hi hairtransplanthrowaway, I don't think there is any products that will stay in your hair all night.

I currently use toppik and I have been using this for almost 5 years, I apply it every day. Style my hair and when its dry I apply toppik. Once I have done that just add some hairspray. It lasts me all day. There have been times where I haven't washed it out before bed and I have woken up and some of the fibers have come out - mainly at the crown. But this doesn't bother me too much as I just apply some more and that's that. But honestly speaking, I've had no issues with toppik and its remained in tact for 10 - 12 hours in a working day. Sleeping wise, it will come out slightly. Hope this helps.

Hi hairtransplanthrowaway, I don't think there is any products that will stay in your hair all night.

I currently use toppik and I have been using this for almost 5 years, I apply it every day. Style my hair and when its dry I apply toppik. Once I have done that just add some hairspray. It lasts me all day. There have been times where I haven't washed it out before bed and I have woken up and some of the fibers have come out - mainly at the crown. But this doesn't bother me too much as I just apply some more and that's that. But honestly speaking, I've had no issues with toppik and its remained in tact for 10 - 12 hours in a working day. Sleeping wise, it will come out slightly. Hope this helps.

Hey thanks for your reply.

Is toppik better than Caboki? I've used it several times but I'm torn between ordering Caboki or it's alternative. Dermatch looks amazing (won't even come off when you swim) but application process seems extremely tedious.

I'd like to purchase a fibre/concealer that will stay on while playing soccer (if anything of that exists).