Revolutionary Replicel Hair Loss Treatment in 2018?

Those of us that have been waiting years for RepliCel's potentially life-changing treatments for male pattern baldness may have something to cheer about soon. The company's CEO, Lee Buckler posted this video on Facebook yesterday with a small update. Not a lot to go on here but still sounds encouraging.

For a little more background on this future hair loss treatment, see the following blog post from the Hair Loss Learning Center.

Will Replicel's Revolutionary Hair Loss Treatment Debut in 2018?-

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Sounds promising.

Overview:

go dense or go home

Unbiased advice and opinions based on 25 plus years of researching and actual experience with hair loss, hair restoration via both FUT & FUE, SMP, scalp issues including scalp eczema & seborrheic dermatitis and many others

HSRP10's favorite FUT surgeons: *Dr. Konior, *Dr Hasson, Dr. Rahal

HSRP10's favorite FUE surgeons: *Dr. Konior, *Dr. Bisanga, Dr. Erdogan, Dr. Couto

(*indicates actual experience with doctor)

I say bring on the hair chaos! :cool:

Just kidding though, it's a good point.

go dense or go home

Unbiased advice and opinions based on 25 plus years of researching and actual experience with hair loss, hair restoration via both FUT & FUE, SMP, scalp issues including scalp eczema & seborrheic dermatitis and many others

HSRP10's favorite FUT surgeons: *Dr. Konior, *Dr Hasson, Dr. Rahal

HSRP10's favorite FUE surgeons: *Dr. Konior, *Dr. Bisanga, Dr. Erdogan, Dr. Couto

(*indicates actual experience with doctor)

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...