My Experience of an aesthetic hairline design with Dr Suneet Soni

mukul783

I am Mukul, 28 from Ahmedabad. Some days before I have undergonea hair transplant procedure because I had receded hairline from the top of my head and looked very bad. Since I’m a fashion designer and my own boutique in Hyderabad, many people used to come to my boutique as well as many stylists too. To look better and smart is mandatory for any professionals success does matter for us to have a great appeal in front of our own zone of work. One of my friends has recommended me for hair transplant. I spent eager to know about the best hair transplant doctor/surgeon and in this regard spent many times on research on the websites. After my extensive research on the hair transplant surgeons got the link of Dr Suneet Soni of Medispa who has many reviews on this behalf and many of his clients put the positive results of their hair transplant procedures.