Which daily shampoo should I use?

Hello guys,

I have been searching for couple of hours already and it seems that there's many different comments, some say to use Revita daily, some say Nizoral, some say it's bad to use them daily and just twice a weak, so I wonder, which shampoo should I use? Or maybe I should have few and mix between during the week.

Right now i'm using Head and Shoulders Shampoo and it seems that I have an agrressive hairloss, So if you have any suggestion i would like to know, Thank you so much!

P.S - I haven't done HT, just daily shampoo for regular MPB Hairloss.

Thanks!

Thanks for your comment!

How about regenepure shampoo for daily use? or Baby Shampoo?

I just heard that h&s are really bad for daily use and I have been using it for over 3 years...

It's time to switch and not sure which should I take since i read so many bad comments on each brand, wonder if someone here can suggest 1 brand for daily use and I will go for it.

Thanks!

I am trying a new daily shampoo. A friend at work that is from Nicaragua that was early phase balding is looking really different. I asked him what was going on and he stated that about a year ago he started using a shampoo that is supposed to help balding.

Admittedly I am pretty skeptical, but this guy looks almost shockingly different. He showed me pics on his cell phone of his head while he was on beach vacation about 2 years ago, and it appears he has really regrown hair. I was so impressed with his story and his "new" hair that I bought some of this shampoo on Amazon. What the heck, what do I have to lose, I have to have a shampoo...so why not?

I just started using it last month and will report back later on any results or lack of...however I am right in the middle of the post-op ugly duckling phase, so it may not be the ideal time to test it out as my surgery results will be coming in too.

8ecd7afea2b09bbfa85852850dc8fd74.500

Edited by Shampoo

Dr. Dow Stough - 1000 Grafts - 1996