TV star reveals hair transplant

I am an online representative for Farjo Hair Institute

Dr. Bessam Farjo is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions shared are my own.

We will be making a video on this which we hope to put up soon.

Dr. Bessam Farjo is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions shared are my own.

Congrats to this guy - and to the Farjo team. Not to mention the guys who may be helped by him being public about his procedure.

I am a patient advocate for Dr. Parsa Mohebi in Los Angeles, CA. My views/opinions are my own and don't necessarily reflect the opinions of Dr. Mohebi and his staff.

Check out my hair loss website for photos

FUE surgery by Dr. Mohebi on 7/31/14
2,001 grafts - Ones: 607; Twos: 925; Threes: 413; Fours: 56

• 2 weeks later...

John will be back on our screens in the UK soon in the new series of 'Cold Feet'

Yeah many celebrities have the hair loss issues and they going for the hair transplantation ..

As usual, a stellar retort.

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.