Dr. De Reys now competes with Turkey

Beestig22

He seems to have dropped his prices further, going for 3600 euro for 1500 Grafts.

Found this info on the French hair loss board.

Interesting for all that don't want to go Turkey.

Besides that you seem to get further discounts when cutting out the reps!

:D

Dr. De Reys is not currently recommended by our community. Thus, I have edited the title of this thread.

Dr. Doganay's recommendation has been suspended at this time. You may use the forum's search feature to locate the related discussion.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

De Reys was recommended at one stage, that is indisputable a his name and profile were listed. I'm unsure of what happened since though.

• Administrators
De Reys was recommended at one stage, that is indisputable a his name and profile were listed. I'm unsure of what happened since though.

I would assume he stopped paying his membership fee.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.