Choosing a doctor in India.

DMITRI77

Hello! I'm from Russia. I need a hair transplant surgery. I do not speak English. I need your advice on choosing a doctor: 1) Dr. Kapil Dua 2) Dr. Radha Palakurthi 3) Dr. Sajal Halder, Delhi, India (it is recommended to hairsite.com forum). Which doctor would you recommend me?

Welcome DMITRI77!

If you have not yet done so, I suggest viewing our interactive map where you can find all of the hair transplant surgeons we recommend in India and around the world.

You may also wish to review our recommendation criteria.

Currently we recommend the following hair transplant surgeons in India.

Dr. Tejinder Bhatti

Dr. Kapil Dua

Dr. Pathuri Madhu

Dr. Radha Palakurthi

Dr. YV Rao

Dr. Suneet Soni

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Thank you . What can you say about Dr. Dr Prashant Yadav ? ( Credentials

Member ISHRS ,USA (International Society of Hair Restoration Surgeons)

Member, ASHRS(Asian Society of Hair Restoration Surgeons)

Member ISAPS ) He's a good doctor?

We can't comment on Dr.Prashant but two really good doctors from India are

Dr. Radha she is excellent in FUT procedures, many users have post their detailed experience please go through it.

Dr. Bhatti good in FUE again many users have post their experience.

I would advise you to go to only those doctors which are recommended here

Good luck

Dmi,

As Dave has already responded, we do recommend a number of excellent physicians in India. All of these surgeons have been prescreened by this community and have been approved for recommendation. We do have a formal process for prescreening doctors and a set of standards that physicians who are approved must meet. At the end of the day, we only recommend those doctors that we would trust our own scalps with as patients.