First Timer- Norwood VI Countdown to 4000 fue with Dr. Vories-advice requsted

Hello everyone, I'm at my 30 day countdown before my 4000 + procedure with Dr. Vories, scared as hell and nervous. I've never had a procedure and I've been contemplating one for 10 years. I didn't want a strip scar and hope to keep my hair short with a very conservative hairline. For the experts out there please let me know what you'd recommend and any other informational help, hints or tips I'd appreciate. Also I don't know the difference in the 50-70 sq. ct. hair groupings can someone elaborate on what that means and what I should request from my Dr. I've been in contact with Dr. Vories and his staff and feel very comfortable moving forward and will obviously take the Doctor's orders as we go along, but just wanted the forum's opinions, advice, comments. Thanks I really appreciate it.

I've uploaded some photos to show where I'm starting from and would appreciate any feedback on what you think I should expect with the 4000 grafts and also what med, vitamin, rogaine, etc. regiment you would recommend, now and after the procedure. I know I'm pretty bald so I figure I'll have to have another large procedure after this one in the future. But was hoping to get something conservative and short. Thanks for your help!

5b32eaed0b530_closeupoftop.jpg.2fd5ca1c268b0f31d6185b7f765417e1.jpg

front.jpg.0feb923840358c53dd02eb2f45680ad5.jpg

5b32eaed5596c_leftside.jpg.1f874373cb967a8193c9ef2e19c2f762.jpg

5b32eaed67f48_rightside.jpg.6fda608b7345a58a887da54a70001d1a.jpg

top.jpg.70c41ef38c7d6101ca4abf217596e467.jpg

Here are some pics of the back of my head as of today. You'll notice my hair is more grown out in these pictures, the original ones are from when I buzzed my head about 6 months ago which gives a better look at the current baldness, now I comb it all together to cover everythning up, but these pics should give you a good idea of the back of my head. THanks for the help.