Been wearing since two years, Ask Me Anything

GoodFella

Hello,

I remember I came to this website as a lurker when I started experiencing hair loss. I was immediately sold to the idea of Hair transplant. But as I kept reading I changed my mind and went through hair systems route. The decision didn't come overnight. It was 15months+ of reading stuff, watching youtube videos, exchanging emails with vendors, customers, etc. One thing I avoided was going to an establishment because they will be biased.

As we know, this forum is mostly dedicated to transplant so the information available here about hair system is limited. I would like to help anybody who is evaluating this option. I am not here to represent any company so I won't be mentioning any company's name in public. PM me if you need some information regarding that.

So, I have been wearing hair since two years. I consider myself nowhere near to be an expert. I am still learning everyday. I still lurk several forums once a month of so to see if anything new is available.

You can ask me anything you want. I will give you my honest and unbiased answer. I know wearing isn't for everybody so I won't say things like go for it, it will change your life and so on. I just have one request. Please don't ask me for pic. I know some people in real life who are members here and it just takes one to recognise the pic and everybody will come to know. So far none of the people know I wear hair.

• Like 1

I have a question on that very last point. Do you genuinely believe that absolutely no-one can tell or suspects you wear a system?

Undetectability and comfort are the two major concern every person will have. One can even let go the comfort thing but it will be pretty meaningless if someone can tell that you have something on.