spex

Hair Transplant Guide

I have made several posts over the years which are a combination of personal experience with hair transplants and a combination of various patient experiences also. The various topics will hopefully allow newbies and patients at the start of their own HT journeys a much better insight into the journey ahead.

HT Tips
Patience
Growth Times
8-16 Months
Hair Greed
Expectations
Hair Characteristics
Post op blues
Down Time
Shockloss
Shedding on Meds
Seasonal Shedding
Maximising Hair Growth
Travel Tips
Drug Chart Topic - Forum By and for Hair Loss Patients

"Research-Research-Research"

Visit my website : www.spexhair.com 

You can read my regular columns for The Telegraph and The Huffington Post, Apetogentleman and Vitabiotics via my site and you'll find a great deal out about me and the industry there! 

I am patient advisor for The Harley St Hair Clinic, Dr. Scott Alexander, Dr. William Lindsey and Dr. Tejinder Bhatti. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own. I am salaried by all the surgeons I represent.

Thanks Mick - The info all combined here in one place will hopefully make for useful reading.

The book is coming out next year icon_cool.gif

You can read my regular columns for The Telegraph and The Huffington Post, Apetogentleman and Vitabiotics via my site and you'll find a great deal out about me and the industry there! 

I am patient advisor for The Harley St Hair Clinic, Dr. Scott Alexander, Dr. William Lindsey and Dr. Tejinder Bhatti. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own. I am salaried by all the surgeons I represent.

All good bash icon_cool.gif

Thanks for making all these summary's in to easy find links Spex. icon_smile.gif

4374 grafts-7/2/2008-Dr Rahal

485 singles

2336 doubles

1526 triples

16 quads

9809 total hairs

Always a good reminder Spex.