3854 FUE Grafts With Dr Luis Nader

MrMatt

Just got back from Reynosa Mexico after my HT procedure & all I can say is this Dr 's skills, knowlege & prices are amazing!

Check-out his work! I couldn't be happier!

Just for the record I don't work for Dr Nader, I'm not being paid & he doesn't even know I'm posting this.

5b32e962de39d_Naderbeforeafter1.jpg.1f13bdc4d83bb00d3b117b6614846775.jpg

5b32e962f0cd1_naderbeforeafter2.jpg.de58f4c0271045f5cdbf1d3c5a4c16f5.jpg

5b32e96311cdd_naderbeforeafter3.jpg.bd94f97c5bb0927aad141e55bf1109aa.jpg

• Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Matt,

Congratulations! Hope you'll continue to keep us updated on your prgress. I'm very interested to see how your result turns out. Happy Growing!

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Wow that guy had one hell of a transformation. I bet the doctor is appreciative of this guys awesome and thorough documentation. I've emailed him three times and I'm still waiting for a reply. His location, cost, and results are keeping him so busy he can't even take new patients I guess. Not sure why he doesn't have a consultant to help out. Would definitely be a better business move.

• 2 months later...
  • 2 months later...
care to show any update Mr Matt?

Sure will, I'm a little over 5 months. Will post some pics at 6.

I'm very happy with the results & they continue to get better. Funny how I really realize the extent of my results the most when looking back at my before pictures.