Great experience with Feller and Bloxham

bklynborn

I would like to share my experience with Dr. Feller and Dr. Bloxham. After many years of wanting to get a hair transplant I decided to go for it. I did extensive research and went on several consultations and decided on Dr. Feller. I had my procedure in July. I can not say enough about him and his team. From the consult to the day of the procedure and followup all I can say is WOW. I felt like they were in the chair with me. The knowledge, passion, professionalism and concern for their patients is outstanding. Although I am not a Dr. I am a professional and realize that knowledge and service is what sets one apart from the rest.

Thanks to Drs. Feller and Bloxham and your team. I look forward to sharing my photos soon:):)

Hi Bklynborn,

Thanks for the kind words! You were an excellent patient, and I really look forward to seeing the results grow and mature!

We'll add a few images to the thread as well.

Grow well!

Dr. Blake Bloxham is recommended by the Hair Transplant Network.

Hair restoration physician - Feller and Bloxham Hair Transplantation

Previously "Future_HT_Doc" or "Blake_Bloxham" - forum co-moderator and editorial assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, Hair Restoration Network, Hair Loss Q&A blog, and Hair Loss Learning Center.

Click here to read my previous answers to hair loss and hair restoration questions, editorials, commentaries, and educational articles.

Now practicing hair transplant surgery with Coalition hair restoration physician Dr Alan Feller at our New York practice: Feller and Bloxham Hair Transplantation.

Please note: my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

Congrats man! Looking forward to seeing your results. Not to mention, it's always nice to hear of people having extremely positive experiences like the one you described.