Great experience with Feller and Bloxham

I would like to share my experience with Dr. Feller and Dr. Bloxham. After many years of wanting to get a hair transplant I decided to go for it. I did extensive research and went on several consultations and decided on Dr. Feller. I had my procedure in July. I can not say enough about him and his team. From the consult to the day of the procedure and followup all I can say is WOW. I felt like they were in the chair with me. The knowledge, passion, professionalism and concern for their patients is outstanding. Although I am not a Dr. I am a professional and realize that knowledge and service is what sets one apart from the rest.

Thanks to Drs. Feller and Bloxham and your team. I look forward to sharing my photos soon:):)

Congrats man! Looking forward to seeing your results. Not to mention, it's always nice to hear of people having extremely positive experiences like the one you described.

Blake - Just out of curiosity, are you already performing your own surgeries on your own patients? Or are you assisting Dr. Feller? If not, what's the timeline for when we can expect to see some hair transplants "performed solely by Dr. Bloxham"? :)

Congrats on your procedure bkylnborn.

pkipling, I actually just had a procedure done with Dr. Bloxham. He performed the entire procedure while Dr. Feller checked in here and there. I will give a full write-up soon but I must say Dr. B handled the entire procedure with a lot of confidence and the work looks just as immaculate as Dr. Feller's.

Hairthere,

Thanks for the shout out! I love doing those mFUE cases! And, as always, you were a great patient.

PK,

Yessir. I've discussed when I will start sharing results -- on here -- with Bill a bit. It'll likely be in the not too distant future. Stay tuned!

Looking forward to it, man! :cool:

Bklynborn: