FUE cheaper than FUT - How?!

gbhscot

Apparently i'm one of a dying breed looking to still get FUT, but from all I've been advised, it just makes more sense for me and my characteristics. I've spent the last few months researching and having photo consultancies with different surgeons / extremely helpful members of this forum, and most have suggested FUT being the way to go. However, i'm in Europe, I'm a student (= limited $) and i'm going on a NW5 in my mid 20's. Not loving life. The problem is, most of the clinics in Europe which I can afford (mainly in Turkey) are just so focussed on FUE, and I have yet find a clinic offering FUT which is competitive in terms of price.

How can FUE possibly be cheaper than FUT given the effort required for individual graft extractions?! Does anyone have any FUT suggestions here in Europe?

Oh, and my standard question - Where the hell are all the good blonde hair results?!?!?!

Cheers,

GBH

Feriduni/Bisanga both offer FUT at a cheaper price than FUE and both are elite level. What is your budget? Just work a little bit harder and save up some more so you are completely sure you go with a quality surgeon.

Proud to be a representative of world elite hair transplant surgeon Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic.

Hairtransplantelite.com

YouTube

Online consultations: damian@bhrclinic.com

GBH,

It's interesting you bring up the blonde hair results conundrum. I get questions about this all the time and just made a video discussing blonde hair transplant results.

Take a look:

And here's the thread if you wanted to discuss it further: Blonde Hair Transplants