Results of 2000 FUT w Dr. Scott Alexander from April 1st 2015

hairback423

I wanted to write a review on Dr. Alexander and Staff from Biltmore Hair Restoration. I work in the medical field and am in surgery on a consistent basis so the surgical environment was a big deal to me. So I want to add that the surgical environment is next to perfect. From the free consultation by Dr. Alexander, to the follow up with him after surgery after ONLY 5 months he has been great. His staff is caring and are willing to answer questions at any time.

Pictures are worth more than words in my opinion, so I am going to post pictures before and after my operation. I just want to add that Dr. Alexander made this an amazing experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a hair transplant. Dr. Alexander and Staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable when it comes to hair loss, surgical hair restoration, nonsurgical hair restoration, and working with their clients. Thank you Dr. Alexander and Staff for helping me get my hair and confidence back. I can't express to you how much this has changed my life!

Best Regards,

Dan

paperclip.png

DBPreOPB.jpg.7beb259dccc7a4f06411f3edac1f9c2c.jpg

DBPreOPA.jpg.f467f62bb464ae699c592be326ddfc9a.jpg

DBImmedPOA.jpg.deca0db2152f37c799c68b2a06836d40.jpg

DB6MNPOC.jpg.e916e6bed49ac67de31cfa38a1a3acfd.jpg

DB6MNPOB.jpg.19712bdab580e24e156acadc15a60657.jpg

DB6MNPOA.jpg.6d547b97d370fe2a259524867aaf78b0.jpg

Great write up. Dr Alexander's FUT work is very reliable. He continually demonstrates consistently good results, and this is adding weight to FUT (opposed to FUE) for me. If you look at the work posted here as raw data, the FUT category exhibits consistent success. In scientific studies, the ability to reproduce a procedure with reliable results (reproducibility) indicates good protocol. The fact that strict FUT protocol leads to these type of results on a consistent basis indicates that it is a reliable, reproducible procedure.