Dr. Bhatti- 2654 FUE grafts for traction alopecia Patient

Patient: 26 year old

Suffering from traction alopecia

2654 grafts were transplanted by Dr. Bhatti.

HT technique used: FUE

The "after" pictures are from 1 year post op.

Here is link to the video for this Patient case:

Best regards,

California

Preop_1.jpg.46d3a0e9108fdf89adadb023018f0274.jpg

Preop_2.jpg.fa65e5e2db14fef310b17c1d4c8966b8.jpg

Preop_3.jpg.b4e2d6901c202ee28b353a24f2d2b6c8.jpg

Preop_4.jpg.95e184efc0f311293f966776c4d692a6.jpg

Postop_1.jpg.22a6b1faa140cd751f25c589dafd3a46.jpg

Postop_2.jpg.78941145cb6bbf702e7783b7139b5abb.jpg

Postop_3.jpg.6498091083c9c13baa2826f23cef5e61.jpg

Postop_4.jpg.0fc3ea501e9650d0c4612c78bc13a75b.jpg

DarlingBuds FUE's profile photo 

North America Representative and Patient Advisor for:
Dr. Tejinder Bhatti, Darling Buds Hair Transplant Center, Chandigarh, India.

Disclaimer: I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

Doctor, you lower d the hairline by planting 2654 grafts on thus mans head. This was meticulously placed in the recipientt zone. There are docs that claim they lower and close temporal areas when instead they may work in native hair zones when they shave a patients head. In this case, you proved you could achieve high yield esp lowering hairline and successfully framing the face. I believe it is your actual FUE surgical protocol that leads to such results. Even some known docs acrosss various forums can't pull such a FUE result off. This may be as some may use techs or use devices, or perform large one day megasessions without timely graft placements, and have newbies possibly work, amongts many factors. These results make a lot of folks who have had more grafts in less bald zones question their own Restoration results regardless if yhey got it FUT or FUE.