Dr. Diep FUE Hair Transplant over 2,000 grafts Norwood 3

• Administrators

I'm so anxious for my result, why I chose Dr. Diep for my hairline.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I like Dr. Diep's work right here because I have the same hair loss type as this patient, and not only that I like how Diep planted the hair growing at a right angle because that's how mine naturally grew out. Only a matter of time before I can save up enough funds to get it done.

• 3 weeks later...
You've asked essentially the same question in your very few posts. How about you contact the clinic directly? It's not going to get better until you decide to move forward.

What an insulting reply. And I am insulted by your response as should this entire forum.. because . . . Why have this forum then?!

I am asking for price, results and overall experiences of patients who have had these procedures which I thought was the purpose of this forum...

If it was all about "just go call the clinic" without knowledge, I may be ripped off and/or unhappy with the results. Every single doctor worth their salt has a god complex who feels they are are underpaid and under appreciated, as they should as I want that kind of confidence in a doctor, but that should be tempered with patients sharing their experiences with that doctor which I thought was the purpose of this forum.

Am I mistaken as to one of the purposes of this forum?!

Let me know.

• Administrators