Concealer on short hair

Yes. I think it works best on hair between 3/4 inch to 2 inches. It works on longer too but I think that's where the wow factor comes in.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

I've seen it work too. The only issue I've seen with some guys with short hair is a lot of particles collecting on the scalp. This can be a bit of a "give away."

Dr. Blake Bloxham is recommended by the Hair Transplant Network.

Hair restoration physician - Feller and Bloxham Hair Transplantation

Previously "Future_HT_Doc" or "Blake_Bloxham" - forum co-moderator and editorial assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, Hair Restoration Network, Hair Loss Q&A blog, and Hair Loss Learning Center.

Click here to read my previous answers to hair loss and hair restoration questions, editorials, commentaries, and educational articles.

Now practicing hair transplant surgery with Coalition hair restoration physician Dr Alan Feller at our New York practice: Feller and Bloxham Hair Transplantation.

Please note: my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

• 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

I am currently almost 1cm in length all over........ definately too short to use unless you use like a fine eyelash brush to apply it directly to the hair otherwise at this length its impossible to avid the scalp. I would think when you can 'style/move' the hair then it would be effective, so like 2cm/ 3/4"?

I've seen it work too. The only issue I've seen with some guys with short hair is a lot of particles collecting on the scalp. This can be a bit of a "give away."