Need Help Choosing FUE Surgeon

Hi Bill, Since you are really experienced when it comes to this site and the doctors, I really wanted your help on finding a doctor, I'm currently researching, trying to find a fue doctor, I was going to go with Dr. Michael Vories , was even about to schedule the surgery but after reading a forum here i'm not so sure.. Any help would be appreciated!...

Researchinhair,

Welcome! As you may know, our community pre-screens and recommends hair transplant surgeons around the world. You can find recommended surgeons in your area with our interactive map. You can also view our recommendation criteria here.

Dr. Mike Vories is an excellent choice in the US. He performs manual FUE and does 100% of the extractions and placing of the grafts. I've been impressed with the results he's been sharing. I suggest adding him to your consultation list.

Best of luck in your research!

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Hi Bill, Since you are really experienced when it comes to this site and the doctors, I really wanted your help on finding a doctor, I'm currently researching, trying to find a fue doctor, I was going to go with Dr. Michael Vories , was even about to schedule the surgery but after reading a forum here i'm not so sure.. Any help would be appreciated!...

Researchinhair,

Welcome! As you may know, our community pre-screens and recommends hair transplant surgeons around the world. You can find recommended surgeons in your area with our interactive map. You can also view our recommendation criteria here.

Dr. Mike Vories is an excellent choice in the US. He performs manual FUE and does 100% of the extractions and placing of the grafts. I've been impressed with the results he's been sharing. I suggest adding him to your consultation list.

Best of luck in your research!