2000 FUT Dr. Scott Alexander

I have been wanting to get a Hair Transplant since I was about 18 years old. I am now 28. I have been researching getting a transplant for awhile now. I work in the medical device industry so I am familiar with surgeons and surgical techniques. I met Dr. Alexander about 3 weeks ago and set up my surgery for Wednesday April 1st 2015.

When I met with Dr. Alexander he was very professional and knowledgeable. Unlike other Hair Clinics that do hair transplants in Arizona, Dr. Alexander takes the time and conducts a consultation with you one on one. I was very impressed with Dr. Alexander. He is very intelligent on the techniques, industry, other surgeons. Even though this is considered a cosmetic procedure Dr. Alexander cares about his patients. If you look on the internet to do your research "which you should" you will find nothing but good things about this surgeon. Dr. Alexander used to be a general surgeon; which was important to me because this shows he is knowledgeable in a surgical environment outside of just a cosmetic procedure.

Dr. Alexander and his staff treated me with tremendous respect from the time I was doing a consult from when I was leaving after the procedure was finished. His office is very nice as well as immaculate. More importantly the room where the operation is conducted is sterile.