Dr. Lorenzo, Dr. Bisanga or Dr. Erdogan

So, I know this is extremely debated in the forum, but I'm a noob and wanted to get some insight. I have a bit amount of cash to spend on a HT and was wondering between these three doctors.

I know that if I go with Bisanga or Lorenzo I might get lower grafts because of what I can actually afford, but will the result of lower grafts look better than with Dr Erdogan? If it looks the same, plus is more affordable, plus I can get more grafts... should Dr. Erdogan be the logical choice?

Any advice will be extremely helpful. Also, for context.. I'm a NW VI ! Not looking for a bon jovi look, just maybe a younger bruce willis type look ;)

that's not a fair question! We can play "if games" all day, but realistically money is an object of consideration.

I think i haven't seen anything good FUE from Bisanga at my norwood vi...

Lorenzo seems like an interesting choice, but would be paying a fortune at 6 euros a graft....

Lorenzo's price is:

The first 1000uf is 6€ per unit

The second 1000uf is 4€ per unit

And the rest is 2.5€ per unit

last I heard. As a nw 6 you will typically need around 6000 grafts for decent coverage from what I have seen before.

that's not a fair question! We can play "if games" all day, but realistically money is an object of consideration.

I think i haven't seen anything good FUE from Bisanga at my norwood vi...

Lorenzo seems like an interesting choice, but would be paying a fortune at 6 euros a graft....

So I guess you answered who you should go with? If you dont have the money, save up. Stop eating out, stop wasting money, do what you need to do.

Any pictures? Have you contacted these doctors and what did they say?

4,312 FUT grafts (7,676 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2013

1,145 FUE grafts (3,152 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2018

763 FUE grafts (2,094 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - January 2020

Proscar 1.25mg every 3rd day