Between the 3!

denis123

Dear all,

This is my first time ever posting on a site like this. It seems like such a great place for guidance. As it stands I am 28 years old soon enough and have saved up a fair amount of money. My hairline shape has always bothered me from the age of 21. My father is not bald however my mum has a distinctive triangle shape which I have inherited--- looking like Dracula. So I have been researching hair transplants for about 3-4 years now. My hair loss doesn't seem to be worsening or changing . I have narrowed my surgeons to 3. Dr Diep, Drj Pak and Dr Umar - I have spoken to each of them over email sending them pictures to which they have given similar responses of around 1500 grafts. I am not to bothered about cost as the difference between each doctor is minimal. Does anyone have any experiences with these Doctors or any information?

Thanks do much. I will attach pictures.

Denis

Ps I live in London and have spoken to the Farjo institute but feel the USA is further ahead ok the field.

image.jpg.76a57019848aa2758855395622c9140e.jpg

Hi BUSA,

My research had lead me to this conclusion. If there is anyone you could recommend I would be more than eager to listen. I am looking more towards Dr Jae Pak as he trained under the guidance of Dr Rassman. He has great attention to detail and has been very honest with me. Please feel free to say what you think...

Hi BUSA,

My research had lead me to this conclusion. If there is anyone you could recommend I would be more than eager to listen. I am looking more towards Dr Jae Pak as he trained under the guidance of Dr Rassman. He has great attention to detail and has been very honest with me. Please feel free to say what you think...

wat is ur budget? Belgium and turkey wud be my first choices. from there its about money.