Please HELP. Hair loss is driving me crazy

Hi

This is my first post. I have been following the network for a while now. I must say Kudos. Lots of information here.

Coming to me, i am 34 yrs old. I have been losing hair for the past 5 years, i believe. I cannot define myself on NW scale as i believe i have diffuse thinning all over the top. Sides and Back seem to be fine? Hair loss is driving me crazy. I keep thinking about it all the time, avoid photos, cannot concentrate on work.

HT:

I am contemplating to have a HT with Dr Radha (to fill in those areas where scalp is greatly visible) as:

1. She is recommended here

2. I come from the same region as well

3. Money is also a factor.

I think HT is a bad idea at this stage as i have lots (can i still say it?) of native hair. So i have to wait until i lose more hair:(. ?

Meds: (To stop hair loss and may be regrow some of it?)

1. I am scared of the sides of Finasteride, hence was not able to start with it.

I am taking Sawpalmetto (320 mg daily) since about a month.

2. I visited a dermatologist recently and she suggested Rogaine. I havent started it yet.

3. I am in Germany. Any one from the same region using Nizoral?. By the way what is this shampoo good for. For consmetic appearance?

I am attaching a few photos. I apologize for the clarity (or for the lack of it). I hate to take pictures of my hair. I will try to upload more photos later. Could you please look into the photos and suggest me what i could do.

Thanks

Srik

back.jpg.2d0dcc26e43f11d960774a387923af09.jpg

back2.jpg.f88a94946b31135824f1c796958dea55.jpg

left.jpg.38a3745d81d7e18ef1bc7deb9229eaaa.jpg

rightside.jpg.044c816cbac55f53f2efdcabd3bfafea.jpg

top1.jpg.3facc59231b7facca0495b19761b818b.jpg

top2.jpg.00e9166a42d2e6730da1d5c5f7d694a1.jpg

you would take finestride propecia?this is the most effective hairloss drug for men

try to take propecia and if u get side effect stop it

take propecia

minoxidil

zinc

iron

multivitmin

omega 3