how often do fin users experience 0 sides?

sportsfan12

Possibly I'm not a long term user (about 4 months) but can say that I haven't had any sides. Have you started taking fin?

I have a second derm appt tomorrow- I met with a derm 2 weeks ago who was willing to write the script but just for the sake of reassurance I'm meeting with another (didn't want to just jump on it right when the first person would write me it).

I've been thinning for 2 years and it's getting worse so I think it's time to pull the trigger. Thinking about starting with .5 mg/day to let the body adjust

I have a second derm appt tomorrow- I met with a derm 2 weeks ago who was willing to write the script but just for the sake of reassurance I'm meeting with another (didn't want to just jump on it right when the first person would write me it).

I've been thinning for 2 years and it's getting worse so I think it's time to pull the trigger. Thinking about starting with .5 mg/day to let the body adjust

Very mature of you at least trying & taking a small dose 3 times a wk would be a good start & if things work out for you, with no sides effects then stick with it as you be happy you did 10yrs from now & who knows there could be a better drug or advances for MPB in that time.

Myself like the OP haven't been on Fin long proberly same time 4 mths & nothing really major, I do notice sometimes morning wood is not there & urine flow is a lot better like a hose pipe but that's all what's going on with me but this all this lately has settled down so maybe my body have started to adjusted.

Haven't notice any loss or gains using this but to early to say for me as rule of thumb is wait 12mths & go from them there.

Keep us posted & also maybe a good idea if you start taking Fin is to take pictures say once every 2 mths that would give you a good idea of how effective

Best wishes.