I'd be interested in the number of multi grafts and the size of them. That is quite some density for 2500 grafts.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

hmm...

Edited by hsrp10
pics look fishy

go dense or go home

Unbiased advice and opinions based on 25 plus years of researching and actual experience with hair loss, hair restoration via both FUT & FUE, SMP, scalp issues including scalp eczema & seborrheic dermatitis and many others

HSRP10's favorite FUT surgeons: *Dr. Konior, *Dr Hasson, Dr. Rahal

HSRP10's favorite FUE surgeons: *Dr. Konior, *Dr. Bisanga, Dr. Erdogan, Dr. Couto

(*indicates actual experience with doctor)

Thank you very much for your valuable input, I do appreciate it as I take these issues seriously. I will check with the photographer, the patient, and the practice administrator responsible for the posting. Edits, revisions, additions, subtractions, or even contour changes to the background which may be inconsistent between before and after images should be disclosed. Anything meant to mislead or misrepresent, would absolutely run afoul of the highest standards of this forum and of our community. Thank you again for your comments and for your valuable insight.

Dr John E Frank, MD

New York

photo.jpg.c30bef8990377f9861f4e6945a9c814f.jpg

Dr. John Frank is recommended on the Hair Transplant Network

Looks good but something looks 'off' in the post-op results to me... Do you have any more photos showing the result?

Just saw this and was about to say the same thing. So why is a recommended doctor from this site posting photoshopped pictures? Even if there was no evidence of tampering, for only 2548 grafts the result seems impossibly good