Hair transplant to lower hairline. Am I eligible?

Hi all, it's my first time here and after reading through many of the threads about hairline lowering (via FUE hair transplant or hairline lowering surgery), I decided to start a thread to ask about my situation.

I'm a male and I'm currently 20 years old this year and I'm sure that I am born with a high and possibly wide forehead and hence having a high hairline (about 7.5-8cm from my eyebrows). My lower face is small and this makes it look like it's not proportioned and for all of my teen years, I've been keeping a fringe and sometimes I also had people criticizing me. It's been a self-esteem crusher for me and if given a choice I will definitely end this once and for all.

My question comes: Am I eligible for hair transplant for the lowering of my hairline at such a young age?

The reason I would like to ask here first is to see whether professionals here can give me advice on what to do!

It would also help if I know the situation that I'm in so I can be prepared for any hurdles that will come!

I've attached an image below showing the front of my face and any advice or appropriate actions I can do will be very much appreciated!

20140330_063729.jpg.aac90976f595303f4b02a3a6fa22b841.jpg

People can be a-holes at school and tease people about their insecurities.

Anyway, I think the height of your hairline looks normal but you may be able to take it down a maximum of 1cm. If you have any chance of going bald it could be a bit of a gamble for a man of your age though.

As I say, I think it looks fine as it is.

4,312 FUT grafts (7,676 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2013

1,145 FUE grafts (3,152 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2018

763 FUE grafts (2,094 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - January 2020

Proscar 1.25mg every 3rd day